The Cohousing Association of the US is teaming up with our cohousing professionals and community members to bring people together to talk about cohousing.

All WebChats will be at the same time: 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern. They may be on different days of the week depending on the availability of the presenters and hosts.

Click here to see the WebChat Schedule

WebChat recordings will be available  as soon as they are processed, usually 2-3 days after the live conversation.

Click here to see recordings of past WebChats


Suggested Amounts
$0.00

Register below for FREE 

to attend or view recordings 

of any WebChat




NO NEED to click the below ADD REGISTRANT unless you are registering for more than one person


Almost done. Where should we send the confirmation?

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox