Cohousing and 

the Coronavirus


The Cohousing Association of the US has recognized an immediate need and would like to announce a series of free WebChats with discussions of what practices communities are adopting in relation to the Coronavirus (Covid-19).

We’ll gather on zoom in our usual way for a time of sharing and discussion. What is your community doing? What is working? What isn’t? What are the ways in which living in community makes us resilient? What are the unique concerns and resources that come with living together? Bring your questions and answers.


Just as situations in the world are changing daily, we are often adding to our WebChat schedule. For the most up to date: Click here to see the WebChat Schedule and Click here to see recordings of past WebChats 

All WebChats will be at the same time: 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm East. They may be on different days of the week depending on the availability of the presenters and hosts.


Suggested Amounts
$0.00

Register below for the FREE

Cohousing and the Coronavirus 

WebChat series:



NO NEED to click the below ADD REGISTRANT unless you are registering for more than one person


Almost done. Where should we send the confirmation?

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox